Trophy Winners 2019

Bronze Medal Laura Watson
Silver Medal Suzanne Logan
ILGU Silver SpoonSuzanne Logan
125 TrophyJoanne Turkington
Esme Ingram Rosebowl Sheila Simms
Silverdale Trophy Suzanne Logan
Tandragee Cup Rosie Bacon & Carol McKittrick
Centenary Cup Suzanne Logan
Dorothy Stafford SalverMarina O'Rourke
Norah Tyler Trophy Clare Winning
TGA Houston RosebowlClare Winning
Victory Cup Laura Watson
Knockagh Bowl Agnes Davis
Love Claret Jug Laura Watson
Graham Plate Esme Edwards
Barbra Oliver Memorial Trophy Suzanne Logan & Lesley Greer
QEII Silver Jubilee Goblet Joanne Turkington
Robinson Trophy Margaret Brown
Sutherland Salver Margaret Brown
Rosapenna Rosebowl Lesley Ferris
Wilson Cup Laura Watson
Johnstone Cup Clare Winning
Logan SalverSheila Simms
The 43 Trophy Ella McIlroy
Wadsworth TrophyMargaret Brown
Course Status
Currently open
17.09.2020 14:08
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, Fairways only Buggies permitted
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-09-29
  • 2020-09-30
  • 2020-10-01
  • 2020-10-02
  • 2020-10-03
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • Bonus Ball Lottery
  • Online Time Sheet Trial
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.